Design: Letterpress love

Because I’m HUGELY excited about starting a letterpress class with Leicester Print Workshop

I thought I’d bring you a few of my current word-based crushes

(Click on the photos to see where you can get ’em!)

I Love This Town print by annilygreen

Dear Noah card by Sapling Press

To Do List by shopsaplingpress

Best Couple Ever card by BSandRS

Something Blue by Print For Love of Wood

Thanks a million by Letterpress Delicacies

I love letters… and words… and well constructed sentences

So I’m really looking forward to the challenge of shaping my own into something I’ll eventually be happy to show off!

THE CREDITS:

I Love This Town by Annily Green –  Dear Noah and A List… by Sapling Press – Best Couple Ever by Brain Surgeons & Rocket Scientists – Something Blue by Print For Love of Wood – Thanks a Million by Letterpress Delicacies 

Tagged , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Design: Letterpress love

  1. Thanks B, have fun at Leicester Print Workshop they’ve got some lovely printing presses there ;)

  2. alice4siblings says:

    I love the one with the unicorns, haha :D

    Great idea…

  3. Pink Ninjabi says:

    LOVE it! Thank you for sharing!

    Pink.

Leave a Reply

