Our Week: 19th – 25th Jan

film

The week E had…

Made: I’ve had my eye on this delicious recipe  all week, so i’m planning a lazy sunday pot roast lamb later today

Did: Lunch at Le Petit Rouge  it wasn’t quite paris, but we did eat some lovely french style tapas

Spent: I’ve not shot any film so far this year so today I bought ten rolls of 35mm, which should keep me busy for a while…

If you click on one link this weekend: I don’t usually listen to hip-hop, but I’m quite enjoying  this Granddad chic offering 

The Eiffel Tower, Paris

The week B had…

Made: Plans to make many a thing in the future… I haven’t had much time to be crafty recently, but have plenty of ideas to put into action soon…

Did: Visited Paris for the first time! (More on that soon)

Spent: Far too much on transport – mainly because of the snow! (Taxis seemed a better option than digging my car out at 5.30am!)

If you click on one link this weekend: Bridget from Thinking of the Days has written a brilliant post examining her’imperfections’ – and what they really mean

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

