LISTEN: Demons of Ruby Mae

How is it already 5th December?!

I mentioned briefly in our post about how great our city is, that I’d been to the single launch of excellent Leicester band Demon of Ruby Mae

They’ve just released the video of that single online, so I thought I’d share…

I don’t claim to fully understand the video storyline, but it gets some good Leicester landmarks in there – and I think they’re a band who deserve to go far

If you need a little more convincing, then I think these songs from their EP are even more beautiful…

What do you think? Do you like? Any local bands in your area you’d like to recommend?

Tagged , ,

One thought on “LISTEN: Demons of Ruby Mae

  1. A brilliant band with a unique, sometimes haunting sound…love, love, love….

Leave a Reply

